Special needs.

I might be too different…so I think I can say it: wierd. I am good to someone just to be bad later. I make those people’s expectations higher just to completely change when they show some more interest in what I am doing. Maybe it’s just my subconstient making it’s job. I’m trying to hate it. It’s like sabotaging my real thoughts making me seem dark and fine with being lonely.
Truth is I am a little bitter, but that doesn’t make me necessarily a bad person…sometimes he says that I’m a sweet little thing. But other times he says that I’m only thinking about myself.

I know I’m selfish, I’m unkind. Sucker love I’ll always find someone to bruise and leave behind. All alone in space and time. There’s nothing here but what’s here’s mine. Something borrowed, something blue. Every me and every you. Remember me, special needs.
-Placebo

20130409-112602 AM.jpg

Leave a Reply

