Blue Jeans

“Blue jeans, white shirt. Walked into the room you know you made my eyes burn. It was like James Dean. You’re so fresh to death and sick as cancer. You were sorta punk rock…”
Many of you would think: how the hell was he sorta punk rock when he was dressed in blue jeans and a white shirt?
In my school we were raised hating white shirts because they were the uniform and now if you show me the most beautiful white shirt I would automatically hate it just because it’s white. I guess it’s just an error in my brain.
I think that what you wear is irrelevant as long as you look naturally good and have an interesting attitude. And there are also men in suits. I don’t think that any man can look worst in a suit than in casual clothes….aaaaand now I have Justin Timberlake singing suit and tie in my head.

Leave a Reply

