Chick robbing banks

20130411-115932 PM.jpg

I am a huge fan of Azealia Banks, but thins is scarry as fuck. As much as I love the sound I also expect her to be under my bed trying to eat me with those..eyes. She is truly delicious but I am afraid that if she thinks I might be delicious it might not end well for me. 🙂
I can’t wait to see the full video (I’ll take the risk of a Banks nightmare) and I’ve got a feeling that Broke With Expensive Taste will be a real Cherry Bomb…or it will at least make BOOM!

Leave a Reply

