Moonlight

If i would love i wouldn’t love at all. But if I would I would kiss the groung I’m walking on. I would hug the air in my lungs. I would touch every drop of rain in a way that will make it wish to evaporate on my skin to die when I’m with it. I would beg for the wind to touch my face and I would stay outside all the night to look the moon right in the eye. If I would love then I would love in every way I could. But some days the wind doesn’t blow and some nights the moon doesn’t show.
And I’m not so sure I would kiss the ground just to make it love me…cause I don’t really care.

20130521-074300 PM.jpg

Leave a Reply

